A focal point for visitors near and far. The museum features turn-of- the-century farm exhibits, a blacksmith shop, leather-making display, an early day doctor’s office, an 1880 schoolroom, a 1928 REO fire truck, Beecher Bible and Rifle Church Exhibits, Indian Display, Railroad Depot and a General Lewis Walt display.
This beautiful stone structure on the Native Stone Tour was built in the early 1900s by the Feiden Brothers. One of the exhibits displays the tools used by stone mason, A.E. Forinash.rn