The Eller House, displaying typical furniture, clothing, and objects, tells of farm life in the 1930s. The house was built in 1906 in Colby, was moved to a farm south of town in 1917 and was moved to the museum site in 1981.
In the yard is an early type of wooden blade windmill which was a common site on the family farm. Growing in the orchard is a variety of fruits and nuts. An outhouse and the Vacin Barn accompany the house. The small barn is typical of early barns with its loft and corral and was moved to the site in 1985.
Located at the Prairie Museum of Art and History Complex.